Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now flip flip flip Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 7 August 2012
It seems that Oceansize are only capable of making great music and this great ep shows that. Mike Vennart is superb whether hes calmly singing or angrily shouting, while drummer Mark Heron is one of the best you'll hear. 'One Out Of None' is so heavy yet retains its melodic qualites, whilst 'Paper Champion' sounds like Massive Attack meets Deftones and is brilliant. While 'Dead Dogs An' All Sorts' and 'As The Smoke Clears' are epic with the unmisstakeable Oceansize complexity and Prog-heaviness. Fantastic!
|0Comment|Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.3 out of 5 stars