Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on May 20, 2005
Bloc Party can be proud of their break through single from the debut album "Silent Alarm", although devoted fans may question why it was this single, and not "She's Hearing Voices" or "Helicopter" that spun the band into the general publics view. Still, "So Here We Are" is worthy of praise and proves once and for all that rock/indie/alternative fans do not have to rest all their weight on smackheads and pretenders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like so:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

3.5 out of 5 stars
£2.50+ £1.26 shipping