Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 5 January 2010
Lights is a little known artist in the UK but is growing into a sensation. Her first full length album, The Listening, features songs from her debut EP (self titled Lights EP) such as favourites "Drive My Soul" and a tweaked version of "Ice". Light's vocal range, synth beats and piano playing provides a great mix of both slow, poignant songs such as "Pretend" and energized dancey ones such as "Saviour" and "February Air". This lovely Canadian keytar player (I met her at a recent gig in London, she really is lovely) is gonna make it big soon so get this album full of optimism, hope and pure joy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars