Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer Review

on 11 March 2012
I bought this after listening to it a couple of times on Spotify and thought it sounded quite good. Now I've bought it, it's on constant repeat. I enjoyed their first album "Cross" though it's sometimes hard to listen to all the way through as it's not what I'd call a 'constant' listen - some of the songs are heavy dance and some more chilled, whereas this is a 'complete' listen. The songs are exquitsitely crafted and flow effortelssly into each other and build up and up, to create an album of hypnotising beauty. Yes, it's much more chilled than "Cross" - there are no saw toothed dance anthems here - but the emotional impact of it is just as great, if not greater. When the melancholic synths finally cut in at the end of the "Audio, Video, Disco" it feels sad, like you've just been on some monumental journey and finally have to come back down to earth - genius!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
£9.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime