Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 21 November 2013
Not composers I have heard of before but the music is very enjoyable.

I would guess if you like Franck, Rachmaninov or Sibelius you would very much enjoy this.

Three quite 'Romantic' sonatas sensitively played by team Lidström/Forsberg.

Highly recommended, especially if you like to discover new music and new composers.

PS: Looking at the other review about faulty CDs I bought with trepidation but mine plays without any issues. Maybe it was just a bad batch.
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

3.6 out of 5 stars
£9.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime