Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 5 May 2009
As other reviewers have said i also tend to steer well clear of live albums,most are filled with over long drum or guitar solo's.This cd however is an exception to the rule,it showcases Dr Feelgood at the height of their power.From the start you can feel the atmosphere build from the first cord of i'm talking about you,and the pace never lets up.It has been said that stupidity was the first live cd to go straight in at no 1 on it's release.If you only buy one live cd &you like your music with a raw edge,get this cd.It's also worth searching out the extended version,which i have this version contains 24 tracks not 15!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.8 out of 5 stars
£15.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime