Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 11 May 2003
This is a collection of slick, smooth R’n’B tunes with a funky pop undertone throughout – very different from the Pink releases we have seen more recently where she has gone from strength to strength with a more diverse sound. But that is not to say that her earlier material, on this album, is of any less merit. Pink’s voice suits the feel of the album perfectly, and singles “There You Go” and “Most Girls” set the tone for the rest of the album. As well as funky little numbers such as “Hiccup” and “Hell Wit Ya”, Pink also successfully carries off some ballads like “Stop Falling”. Overall, this will be a very welcome addition to your R’n’B collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
£3.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime