Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Review

on 15 July 2012
I have no issues with Lisita's playing (if I had, I would not have bought the CD), but I am most unhappy with the way this CD is marketed and produced.

When the title says "Live at XXX", you'd expect it to be a CD of the entire concert. This is not the case. Not only are the pieces arranged in some sort of random order, they are actually incomplete. Nowhere in the CD's case or the booklet does it alert people to this fact.

Here are the pieces in the concert that are not contained in the CD:

Liszt's Hungarian Rhpasody No 12, Mozart's Fantasy in C Minor, various transcriptions by Liszt of Schubert's songs, Liszt's Totentanz.
22 Comments| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Please write at least one word
You must purchase at least one item from Amazon to post a comment
A problem occurred while submitting your comment. Please try again later.

There was a problem loading the comments at the moment. Please try again later.

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
£12.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime