Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer Review

on 5 November 2003
The title of this item is totally misleading - it's just the four series, whereas the USA version (published quite a while ago) includes Blackadder's Christams Carol, Back and Forth and the short The Cavalier Years which really does make it complete.
The USA version also includes cast bios, historical notes, and other special features, whereas this UK version has nothing beyond the episodes themselves.
This is a very shoddy attempt at a DVD Blackadder set. Why do we (who paid for this series to be created through our licence fee) get short-changed compared to the USA?
0Comment| 404 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
£23.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime