Hier klicken Download now Shop now Shop now flip flip flip Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 10 May 2010
I bought this series in the wrong order and then had to wait and order the others before I could start reading. This is the order in which they should be read; Cast in Shadow, Cast in Courtlight, Cast in Secret, Cast in Fury and Cast in Silence. I love this series and the world it is set in. At first glance it is your typical "poor child growing up on the wrong side of the tracks has to prove herself" but it is so much more than that. The different races are distinct and have their specific strengths and weaknesses which makes learning more about them hugely entertaining. The protagonist is a strong female character (any other kind leaves me cold and I just don't buy them!) who is not perfect and has to learn a lot along the way. I will definitely be buying each of them as they become available.
|0Comment|Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.3 out of 5 stars