Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 13 March 2004
Very good, solid album with a mix of music styles. Soulful, high tempo and even a political song make up a diverse and interesting range of tracks. Collaborations with Lenny Kravitz and Daniel Bedingfield also appear. What is especially great about this album is that it's so catchy. After a few listens I guarantee you will be singing along. The songs themselves are well made, boasting meaningful lyrics and high production values. This album has been in my CD player for a few days now and seems destined to be there for a long time yet! A definite must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.1 out of 5 stars
£3.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime