Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on August 11, 2013
There are some mind blowing tracks across both CD's; Alt+F4, Find, Made Of Sun, Destination, Winter. However most of them are located towards the beginning and end's of the CD's; the middle sections are fairly boring and filled with mediocre tracks. This is mainly due to the fact that Darren Tate has chosen to include some tracks from his own Mondo record label. Most of the amazing tracks are from the Anjunabeats label, which saves this mix from being bad. Additionally the transitions between tracks are terrible; a good Trance mix should include at least 1 minute of each track overlapping; there are barely 20 second transitions. Overall, buy it for the amazing tracks, but not as a complete DJ set experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like so:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.0 out of 5 stars