Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 18 April 2001
This CD is absolutely amazing!!! The spanish versions of the english released songs are much better especially Ven Conmigo (Come On Over). Its really upbeat and fresh. The spanish songs are beautiful ballads and 'El Beso Del Final' is fantastic!! Its a really powerful song and even though I don't know what its about its my favourite song ever!! This album really shows Christina's amazing talent - her voice is so much better in Spanish. I would advise people to buy this CD as its been a while since Christina's debut (which was also unreal!). The CD also had really cool artwork and an enhanced section with the videos for Genio Atrapado and Por Seimpre Tu. Get it now before it goes!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.2 out of 5 stars
£12.40+ £1.26 shipping