Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 11 November 2009
Original Bad Company Anthology...Disc One is just incredible. " Can't Get Enough", " Seagull", " Bad Company", " Feel Like Makin' Love", " Deal With The Preacher" & " Good Lovin' Gone Bad" are all top quality as are " Whisky Bottle" & the excellent " Shooting Star". Disc two is a little weaker but the quality is still there. " Burnin' Sky", " Oh Atlanta", " Smoking", " Hey Hey ( Baby)", " Hammer Of Love" & " Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy" all pay testament to this.

Some of the most compelling rock music EVER made is contained on this. Paul Rodgers, Mick Ralphs, Simon Kirke & Boz Burrell gelled effortlessly and delivered the goods bigtime!!!

Superbly remastered with a huge booklet of lyrics, photos and biography, this is an absolute must for all lovers of rock.

0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Please write at least one word
You must purchase at least one item from Amazon to post a comment
A problem occurred while submitting your comment. Please try again later.

There was a problem loading the comments at the moment. Please try again later.