Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 15 January 2011
It may be another re-release (a re-re-release) of one love, but i can say it is the release of one love. so your safe to buy it. Davids dance goes from low key to some great dance power tunes. For example the title track (one love) is a great urban style dance track & with Estelle singing the vocals you'll love it. Wereas memories which features Kid Cudi is one of the catchiest tracks from the album & with its simple lyrics youll love it. Gettin over you, a track with Fergie, Chris willis & LMFAO is a full on dance track. As well as tracks with Rihanna, Will.i.am, Ne-yo, Kelly rowland, Akon, Wynter Gordan, Afrojack & Kelis this 2 disc album.... well you cant go wrong this time around.

5 out of 5, fantasticlly brilliant
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars
£15.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime