Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn more Learn more Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 6 November 2005
This album features snoop doggs greatest songs between the years of 98 until 2002. All the songs here are from the albums, da game is to be sold not to be told, no limit top dogg, tha last meal and paid tha cost to be the boss ( plus 2 or 3 songs which aren't on any of his albums). The album does well too take the best songs from these albums although some songs such as "set it off" are missing. Recommended for casual snoop dogg listeners but fans will probabaly have the albums which have these songs.
6 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

3.1 out of 5 stars
£5.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime