Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 13 February 2014
I loved the previous books and couldn't wait to finally read Ignite Me. Even though I'm not overly fond of Juliette, I've grown a soft spot for Adam, but even more so for Warner.
Ignite me starts off where Unravel Me finished with Juliette injured by Anderson. From there she goes to find any survivors from Omega Point where she bumps into Kenji and Adam. There they hatch a plan to take down The Restablishment with the help of Warner.
Loved every second of the book and it came to a beautiful conclusion. A must read for fans of Shatter Me and Unravel Me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Please write at least one word
You must purchase at least one item from Amazon to post a comment
A problem occurred while submitting your comment. Please try again later.

There was a problem loading the comments at the moment. Please try again later.