Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 23 November 2010
This is a natural follow-up to 'Ever Changing Times', once again a diversified album loaded with hooks, contageous grooves and great playing from 'Luke' himself and guest musicians !
Furthermore, the production is slick and nothing is repetitive nor predictable, a great 'musician's' type album but accessible enough for the everyday music fan that has taste ! :)
Some of the special guests include: Jeff Babko, Steve Weingart, both 'Luke's son and daughter plus 'Fee Waybill'.
I bought the "special edition' which has a beautiful booklet loaded with a great text (written by 'The Man' himself) for each song + lyrics and lots of cool studio pics !
You've gotta' pic this one up !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
£24.83+ £1.26 shipping