Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit
Customer Review

5.0 out of 5 stars Another Laugh Out Loud Read With Georgia Nicholson!, 25 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: '...startled by his furry shorts!' (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, Book 7) (Hardcover)
Fans of Georgia and The Gang won't be disappointed with this book in Louise Rennison's series. I met the author at a local convention once and told her I actually think these books should be given out on prescription as an antidote for depression! They never fail to entertain and get one laughing out loud. A gift for my grown-up daughter, I just had to read it before wrapping it up! Strangely (or maybe not) these books appeal to both younger readers and their mothers alike (probably because us mums think back to our own school days, and realise just how similar our lives were to Georgia's back then!) Another Great Read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Be the first person to comment on this review.

[Add comment]
Post a comment
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Amazon will display this name with all your submissions, including reviews and discussion posts. (Learn more)
Name:
Badge:
This badge will be assigned to you and will appear along with your name.
There was an error. Please try again.
Please see the full guidelines here.

Official Comment

As a representative of this product you can post one Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
The following name and badge will be shown with this comment:
 (edit name)
After clicking on the Post button you will be asked to create your public name, which will be shown with all your contributions.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.  Learn more
Otherwise, you can still post a regular comment on this review.

Is this your product?

If you are the author, artist, manufacturer or an official representative of this product, you can post an Official Comment on this review. It will appear immediately below the review wherever it is displayed.   Learn more
 
System timed out

We were unable to verify whether you represent the product. Please try again later, or retry now. Otherwise you can post a regular comment.

Since you previously posted an Official Comment, this comment will appear in the comment section below. You also have the option to edit your Official Comment.   Learn more
The maximum number of Official Comments have been posted. This comment will appear in the comment section below.   Learn more
Prompts for sign-in
  [Cancel]