Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

Customer Review

on 11 September 2012
This is such a beautiful collection of songs, chosen for their ability to tug at your heart strings.Tissues at the ready as Joe with his wonderful voice sets out to remind us all of sad times and happy times in our lives.
His first attempts at writing songs are included in this album and Boy! they are really really good and if this is a taste of things to come from this likeable and extremely talented young man we have some exciting times ahead..
His vocal skills are shown at their finest on this album, his diction and pitch is perfect and its such a pleasure to hear every word clearly and beautifully as his love of singing shines through every number.
Have I a favourite track? No, as I love them all... from his emotional self penned numbers to the gorgeous songs hes covered in his own unique style..
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars
£4.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime