Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 28 December 2010
This second album from Susan Boyle has been criticised by some as not being as good as the first album. This is unfair since both albums are separate projects and should be praised for its own individuality.
It is clear that spiritual matters are an important part of Susan's life and this album is a very personal statement of that fact. The whole album is a spiritual journey and the choice of songs is very clever.
The Christmas period is of course a spiritual time of year and Christmas is incorporated into the song choice. It is not exclusively a Christmas album but its understandable why there is so many Christmas songs on the album.
The performance by Susan is excellent and the whole album has a very strong atmosphere. The whole project is ideal for her wonderful voice and the album has class.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
£2.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime