Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 26 May 2013
Despite all the negative reviews about this compilation i think it's rather good. When it was first released the first 5 tracks on disc 1 were in mono but this has now been rectified by the record company. In fact if you send the original CD 1 back to salvo or email them with a receipt of original purchase they will send the new CD 1 for nowt. Now down to the contents of the compilation. There are some stand out tracks on here like, Relax(international) The World is My Oyster(in its 7" form) and the whole of The Power of Love cassette single. Bring on Vol Two.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Please write at least one word
You must purchase at least one item from Amazon to post a comment
A problem occurred while submitting your comment. Please try again later.

There was a problem loading the comments at the moment. Please try again later.

Product Details

3.0 out of 5 stars
3.0 out of 5 stars
£11.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime