Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 27 October 2008
Well i must say i thought this was just another compilation of the latest tunes that i don't care about at all. How i was wrong !!
This is brilliant, it contains new songs such as "Cry for You" and also contains some real classics such as "Luvstruck" which we recognize from "Kevin and Perry". The list really does go on and not only are they brilliant tracks but they are also all club mixes of these songs so there's added bass and speed on most tracks.

Good for general listening but obviously much better in the car, club, house party or anywhere with loud speakers and subs !!
EASILY worth the money !!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

5.0 out of 5 stars
£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime