Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 23 May 2014
Nice to see this music in print but frustrating layout. Two fantastic pieces by Rebecca Clarke. Music deserves 5 stars BUT ...

The first piece a single score for cello and violin to share (not exactly convenient), the second piece is similarly laid out but with a pullout version for violin/viola but not cello. Given that it is quite a difficult cello part at the page turn it is strange that no separate cello part is included.

I hate it when music is splattered with notices about illegal photocopying when the only way you can play it is to unavoidably have to photocopy pages to be able to play it!! Would given that the it is only 3 sheets of A3 paper plus a cover is it too much to ask for one more sheet of paper - it is expensive enough!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

3.0 out of 5 stars
£10.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime