Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 6 September 2000
After one listen to this cd, I could not stop playing it. The songs have the power of "Pablo Honey" only more mature (e.g The Bends, bones, Black Star and Sulk), and the emotional and strange content that is on "OK Computer" (e.g High and Dry, Fake Plastic Trees, Bullet Proof and Street Spirit). The Album is littered with the marvelous effects created by guitarists Ed O'Brian and Johnny Greenwood, and the powerful if whiney vocals of Thom Yorke. It is a phenomenal album and in my opinion still very underated. Travis, Coldplay and the rest are all good, but they arn't a patch on this album.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Please write at least one word
You must purchase at least one item from Amazon to post a comment
A problem occurred while submitting your comment. Please try again later.

There was a problem loading the comments at the moment. Please try again later.

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
£10.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime