Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on May 29, 2003
The three most powerful Cure albums together on two DVDs. This is a brillient collection and shows the Cure at their best on stage. From the first double bass drum on One Hundred Years to the final guitar solo on Bloodflowers this is consistantly mind-blowing. Highlights are 'Cold', 'Pictures of You', 'Same deep water as you' and 'Bloodflowers', but every song is perfectly performed.
The DVD is well presented and is an overall better production than the 'Greatest Hits' DVD. There are also interveiws with the band and a secret feature I have not uncovered yet.
Bascially your getting 3 albums for 15 pounds here, go for it, this is The Cure at their most beautiful and most dark.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like so:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars