Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 11 June 2013
Usually I love the Rock Candy label reissues but this time they really blew it. I already have 2 editions of this album (yes, I really like it), but I was excited to see that on this new edition we were granted with an extra track (Cold Harbor) that was not on the original album, so I never thought twice and ordered it. Well folks, although the track appears on the back cover, on the booklet and even has a writing credit to John Sykes - THERE'S NO TRACK !!!! The album has the same 9 songs as any other edition. So be aware of that if you're thinking of buying this just for the sake of a new track.

Rock Candy - what a shame.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.3 out of 5 stars
£11.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime