Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 18 November 2012
Just got hold of this comprehensive Jasmine box set of The famous Andrews Sisters and guests. There are 117 tracks from a very wide time span of the mid 1940s to 1961. There are 5 of the 78 album collections included Irving Berlin Songs; Go West Young Man featuring Bing Crosby; I Love to Tell the Story; My Isle of Golden Dreams & Sing Sing Sing. There is a liner by Patti Andrews and some information of the records included. sound quality transfers are excellent and the price most affordable for such a huge collection. I have played this set 6 times already and feel that the Andrews Sisters deserve much more airplay in the UK.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
£15.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime