Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 21 February 2009
If you are looking for a Dee Clark collection, this is probably the one for you. This CD contains all Dee's original 1950s/1960s singles -"Just Keep It Up" (his only UK chart entry in that period), "Raindrops", "Hey Little Girl" etc, most of which were originally released in the UK on the Top Rank label.

This CD doesn't contain Dee's later 1970s Disco releases ("Ride a Wild Horse" etc) that appeared on the Roxbury label - but those are available elsewhere on various 1970s disco compilations.

Mercifully though, this collection is all-original, none of the dreaded re-recordings which infest other Dee Clark compilations.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
£39.95+ £1.26 shipping