Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 17 December 2013
Most of the good stuff is there. The newly (2009) recorded unplugged songs are weak. It would be better if they included more original studio songs instead (one more song from Dead Winter Dead would be great). Also it is too bad that "Anymore" is presented here twice, the original one plus the newly recorded unplugged version. It's too much! The DVD is a good testament of the band playing live although it certainly shows its age both image and sound wise. 12 out 16 tracks in the DVD are taken from Edge of Thorns and Handful of Rain, while there is a good addition with 2 classic songs (Sirens and Jesus Saves) that are not included in the 2 CDs. Overall a good collection, that could be even better if certain things were done differently...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars
£44.99+ £1.26 shipping