Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 4 October 2008
This new remastered version of "I Love Rock'n'roll" is way superior to the Britney Spears version, plus you get a digital copy of the lyrics, a poster of Joan Jett, and THREE MOVIES included on the CD as well as the 15 music tracks. Stunning! I just cannot listen without getting up and dancing!
One of the included movies is their original 1980s performance of "I Love Rock'n roll", another is them performing "Victim of Circumstance" and another is of Joan Jett and the Blackhearts on tour.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
£16.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime