Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 April 2010
This is a superb introduction to the Grateful Dead,an impossible task to complete on 1 disc and ultimately is woefully inadequate.That someone tried we should be 'Grateful' as it is a career spanning compilation.

All the user friendly tracks are here so no 'Dark Star' for example but is a gentle intro to the 'Dead's world and gives a little glimpse,no more,if you like what you hear,dip your toes further,its a rewarding journey

The music is sublime almost to my ears country rock with some 60's acid rock thrown in,an ever evolving musical journey awaits the listener,once hooked you will want more.
17 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.8 out of 5 stars
£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime