Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 23 March 2005
The Orb may not be as relevant to electronic music and music in general as they once were but BAT shows that they still know how to make a great album. More upbeat and diverse, this album isn't so much a single listening epic as their early stuff but just a collection of good Orb tracks, naturally filled with weird, trippy samples. The best tracks are Hell's Kitchen, The Land of Green Ginger, Gee Strings, LUCA and From a Distance all of which are classic Orb. Everything else is good but these tracks are the ones that make the album such a good listen. Worth buying but get their earlier releases to see them at their full potential.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.4 out of 5 stars
£10.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime