Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on July 19, 2009
I think this is hugely underrated album. It sums up everything which made Kiss great: it's both arrogant and effortless. It contains a few of Kiss's best tracks, such as Rock and Roll all Night, C'Mon and Love Me, She and Rock Bottom. Ace Frehley's solos are virtuoso and effortless throughout, as if someone just started the tape and said 'hey Ace, just play something great here'.

Upbeat, gum chewing rock doesn't get better than this.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like so:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.2 out of 5 stars