Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 10 September 2013
I never knew this recording existed until a few weeks ago when I discovered it in a friend's vinyl collection and subsequently found it on CD. A live album featuring a super-group of musicians - Pastorius, Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays, Michael Brecker - with great live interpretations of some favourite old tracks from albums such as 'Hejira'. Joni's voice is terrific, as always, but check out her guitar work which is every bit as good as the studio recordings. Highly recommend this if you are a Joni fan.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
£8.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime