Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Review

on 20 July 2006
Stevie Wonder never bettered his output in the early to Mid 70's and I would consider this to be the jewel in his crown. The CD is crammed with Quality from the start of "Too High" right through to "Misstra Know it All". For me the best songs on the CD are "Living for the City" a wonderful comment on Social wrongs in Society or "Misstra Know it all" but no disrespect is meant to any of the other tracks. There is no filler here and for those who may be put off Stevie by such songs as "I just Called to Say I loved You" or "Happy Birthday", I say check this out, you wont be disappointed. In fact, for anyone who is serious about collecting Soul Music, this is an absolute must to have.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Please write at least one word
You must purchase at least one item from Amazon to post a comment
A problem occurred while submitting your comment. Please try again later.

There was a problem loading the comments at the moment. Please try again later.

Product Details

4.9 out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 stars
£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime