Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now flip flip flip Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 30 January 2014
This recent release, produced from a set of newly discovered 8-tracks, depicts the classic, three-guitar lineup in full bloom. For the first time this truly awe-inspiring group of three shows are presented in their entirety, with each night's repertoire (at least as much as possible) crammed into a single disk. The sound quality achieved is phenomenal, and you are certain to be as bowled over as the audience who witnessed each event. For longtime fans of this concert and of the blues/rock/rockabilly stylings of Green, Kirwin, and Spencer, this is a must-add to your collection. For the novice who thought Fleetwood Mac started with Buckingham-Nicks, this sampling, illustrating the band's shift of focus from straight blues to guitar-dominated rock, will open up a wealth of avenues for further exploration.
14 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.5 out of 5 stars