Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now flip flip flip Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 13 December 2006
I've had this album a little over a week now and I cant seem to get certain songs out of my head. The obvious one being Through Glass is amazing and just shows the vocal tallent of Corey. Other great songs are Made of Scars, Hell And Consequences, Your God, Sillyworld, Reborn. Infact, this is one of those rare albums that you can actually listen to from start to finish without skiping through the odd song. It also has those tracks on it that you will want to listen to over and over again. All in all this is a great rock album and I would reckomend anyone to buy it.
5 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars