Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on March 12, 2014
This is Valentin Stip's first full length release. Val is a 21 year old from Paris who was originally a piano player.

Having already toured with Nicholas Jaar the album has been released on his label - with such backing this 21 year old must have some talent and the release is highly enjoyable. Whilst his piano takes a small feature 'Sigh' mostly excels in its warm electronic soundscapes. I wouldn't say its as good as previous EP but there are alot of promising qualities in this young producer's work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like so:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.0 out of 5 stars
£15.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime