Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now flip flip flip Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 22 November 2000
I am very tired of re-hash after re-hash of Shirley Bassey compilations but this disc is definetely a cut above the rest. It is extremely well presented and the cover photography (all new) is stunning. It's a great compilation of Dame Shirley's work but more importantly, we are given versions of "As I Love You", "Big Spender" "Kiss Me" and "This Is My Life" which are not the usual versions released on compilations. Also it is quite nice to have "Moonraker" and "History Repeating" on a greatest hits CD. The digital remastering is also a bonus. I recommend you buy it and enjoy!!!
30 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars
£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime