Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 4 June 2013
Keiji Haino has the gift to forge uncompromisingly loud and potentially disturbing music into absorbing meditations that you may immerse yourself in with the greatest joy. This compact disc (45 minutes) has a classic structure of quiet intensity/extensive full blast/back to introspection + release. It's as satisfying as a great, dynamic rock album, without actually sounding like "rock" at any given moment. Although Haino's voice, guitar and flute dominate the proceedings, Ambarchi's and O'Rourke's contributions on drums and bass are vital to a totally satisfying musical experience.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
£16.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime