Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Review

on 28 June 2002
Forget ChangesBowie, this is the best of all the Bowie Compilation CD's. A thorough insight for the fanatical fan like me or the occasional Bowie listener.
It covers most of his best work and I'm so glad to see songs such as "Under Pressure, This Is Not America and Dancing In The Street " which are rare to find on Bowie compilations.
Even my personal favourite "Wild Is The Wind" is on there, a beautiful and melancholy song but I am disappointed that "Loving The Alien" didn't get a look in.
Overall I would recommend this to anyone with musical taste, whether old or new fan alike. Great Music from a Genius.....
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Please write at least one word
You must purchase at least one item from Amazon to post a comment
A problem occurred while submitting your comment. Please try again later.

There was a problem loading the comments at the moment. Please try again later.

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
£15.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime