Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 2 June 2014
I chose the 'I love it' rating because the music on these 3 cd's captures an array of Jazz singers & musicians in an era of originality & virtuosity. There is no homogenised or computerised synthetic sound & it's such a delight to hear a 'live' music sound so very distinctive & unique. One cd out of this collection is worth the price paid & here we get 3 cd's to enjoy. The sound quality is fabulous & lovely to hear a diverse selection from 1956 - 1961. Bravo!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.2 out of 5 stars
£8.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime