Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now flip flip flip Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Review

on 29 August 2013
This is volume two of the re-issuing and re-mastering of Tav Falco's Panther Burns back catalogue. This one features the e.p's Sugar Ditch Revisited which includes the tremendous Tina The Go Go Queen from 1985 and from 1986 Shake Rag which has Cuban Rebel Girl. The package also includes a live gig from 1987 which is excellent, Tav always makes more sense live. There is additional liner notes from Tav himself which makes these reissues worth purchasing even if you already own them. Get your self some real Memphis rock n roll, you won't regret it.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.0 out of 5 stars
£14.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime