Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Review

on 10 December 2008
This CD is a monument to fantastic 80s music. There are so many great artists on this album (Duran Duran, Tina Turner, UB40, Simple Minds, The Cure, Phil Collins, Genesis, Howard Jones), and most tracks will be recognizable to younger generations too - a real sign of the enduring quality of the music we enjoyed in the early 80s. Whether you are 44, 24 or 14, this is a great album to either re-purchase or to enjoy for the first time.

PS: Ignore what others say about the tracks not matching the original - it's still way better than Now 69, 70 and 71 put together
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like this:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Please write at least one word
You must purchase at least one item from Amazon to post a comment
A problem occurred while submitting your comment. Please try again later.

There was a problem loading the comments at the moment. Please try again later.