Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2012
Exactly what I wanted to load programmes onto my Sony Viao 11" notebook with no internal DVD drive. It plugged in easily via USB and was ready to go
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
the combo drive is worth it's weight in gold for me as my laptop drive will write to -dvd but not read -dvd I use it now for most of my cd/dvd reading and burning
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
Very noisy and power hungry - won't work with my netbook (Toshiba NB510). Poor instructions and e-mail correspondence in German.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I have used it a few time. It seems to read my DVD s fine. However it is very fragile. It has to be handled with care.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Don't be put taken in by the description 'high quality' the product is poorly made and flimsy. It didn't work reading or writing CD's or DVD's so if I were you I'd go for one of the makes with a better track record for quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Utter rubbish. Needs 2 direct USB feeds or simply powers down. Cannot connect via a hub. None of this mentioned in product description,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Makes a terrible clunking sound while in operation and frequently stops reading the disk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Does what it is supposed to. Not the fastest of drives, but perfectly adequate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Ideal for my laptop needs. Take minimal space and seems to work just fine :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Does exactly what it says on the label.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)