Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
Just perfect if you're stuck for ideas or you leave everything to the very last minute. After receiving an email containing a link to a PDF it is easy to download and print an A4 card using your own printer. Personally, I think that a message is better written by hand after printing rather than entering it at the time of purchase, as it never seems to be placed where you might like it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
User tip.... Check your account to see if the voucher has been used after a few months. if it is obvious it has been lost you can cancel it and return the credit to your account!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
This was fine, folded up as you'd expect. I was going to complain that you can't choose your own amount ... but I now see you can haha.

Dave Johnston - Author: The Lot of a Nobody
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Very easy to upload photos, purchase and print. A brilliant idea for those times when you have forgotten a present or need something in a hurry. Plus the ability to add photos means you can personalise it so it doesn't just look like a last minute gift with no thought gone into it. I think they could improve it though by allowing you to add some text to the front page with the photo. It would be difficult to allow a text box and let you play around with colour and fonts. But in general this has saved me on a number of occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
It is very easy to buy and print these amazon vouchers. I didn't have the time to go out and buy a present for a friend, I printed it 10 minutes before seeing him. In addition, sometimes it's really hard to find a good gift idea, whilst this is perfect as who receives this can buy what s/he really needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Not really that nice. Use some card and glitter and make your own... lol.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Bought a voucher because it stated will be done in 5 mins TRY 5 HOURS
Spoke to customer service told me it was a problem with my bank,phoned bank no it's AMAZON!
Rang customer service again, explained it ALL over again only for the phone to magically go dead on me.
NICE ONE AMAZON CUSTOMER SERVICE 👎🏿
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Nice and easy way to buy a gift for someone. Hopefully they can then make good use of the voucher rather than discarding an actual gift that they probably didn't want or need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Used this service before and have always been satisfied. Ideal way to speedily send congrartulations. 'Card' printed clearly and I was able to fold it properly to make it very presentable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Can't do wrong as a gift for any occasion. Available quickly, too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)