Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 8 December 2017
Sent as Birthday present for my Grandson. He could then choose his own present from the vast array on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2014
I purchased a gift card which had an invalid code. After numerous emails and phone calls including a chat online, my credit card was refunded without my authorization instead of Amazon UK issuing a replacement gift card with a valid code, which was all we wanted. I found customer service very unhelpful in rectifying the situation and disappointed that the recipient was left without their gift. I was told that my card was refunded which would take a few business days, but meanwhile purchase the card again. No thank you! Not impressed with Amazon UK.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Love this one when he received it. It is really good for father's day never seen anything like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2016
Arrived within 5 minutes and was instantly redeemable. Also provides you with verification if it is used. Makes a great last minute gift and can be bought as low as 10p.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
Thank you for the e-Gift voucher it was very nice surprise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2016
What can I say? It's an eGift Card. What's really good is that you can write a message and print that with the amount to put in a greeting card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
It's fun!
All worked well, in terms of delivery on time etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
Great present for my sister who loves reading and spent it straight away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2017
I like using these vouchers because its fun fast and practical when you can't get there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2013
This was my first time ever purchasing a giftcard for someone. I emailed them the card and they received the money almost immediately. Great for birthdays, or for people who love online shopping! Virtual gift cards are definetely the way forward. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is considering sending money to a loved one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse