Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2017
Does what it's designed for. A bit redundant reviewing a certificate, but the service is its usual efficient self.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
brilliant gift token and lasts 10 years, so no problem collecting a few more towards wanted items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
So, after 2 months, I feel this new gift voucher is excellent because I mean, this is why on Friday 31st July 2015 I did not pay £50.00 and I think it is acceptable to use in my opinion.

Bye for now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I purchased a gift card which had an invalid code. After numerous emails and phone calls including a chat online, my credit card was refunded without my authorization instead of Amazon UK issuing a replacement gift card with a valid code, which was all we wanted. I found customer service very unhelpful in rectifying the situation and disappointed that the recipient was left without their gift. I was told that my card was refunded which would take a few business days, but meanwhile purchase the card again. No thank you! Not impressed with Amazon UK.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Easy way to give a gift, very useful. Never had a problem with using this service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
This is a very efficient service, with lots of choices. I use it a fair bit, and no problems, ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Great way to give a gift without the hassle and stress of choosing for someone. Also there is no restriction to stick to any certain store. The choices are enormous in Amazon marketplace. Allows the recipient to select something if their own. Will definitely buy gift cards this way again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
So easy to do. Especially if you forgot someone's special day and its too late to purchase something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
I give it 4 stars because it is stupid to ask for a review of a gift card. It is what you do with the gift card and Amazon does have a shed load of variety to choose from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Makes present giving easy. I made a mistake got put right and still got there in time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)