Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 23 October 2017
Handy for last minute gifting to friends or relatives abroad! Well, and at home... come to think of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
Arrived within a few minutes via email, handy for a Christmas gift I was after, thank you amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I purchased a gift card which had an invalid code. After numerous emails and phone calls including a chat online, my credit card was refunded without my authorization instead of Amazon UK issuing a replacement gift card with a valid code, which was all we wanted. I found customer service very unhelpful in rectifying the situation and disappointed that the recipient was left without their gift. I was told that my card was refunded which would take a few business days, but meanwhile purchase the card again. No thank you! Not impressed with Amazon UK.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2017
very quick delivery of item and very easy for the user to ad to their account !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Ideal to send to family or friend for them to choose their own present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Always a great last minute gift. Far better than giving something that ends up in a draw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
My grandaughter was pleased , however it would have helped if I had the sense to say who it was from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Email kindle voucher for a friend living abroad at the moment - nice easy way to send a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2017
Excellent product, arrived right on time and with better than expected quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Don't know what to say, simply decide how much you want to send, put in the recipients e mail address and leave the rest to Amazon. If you have received a token, add it to your account and the next time you order the value of the token will be deducted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)